Discover Your Island

Staff

Chief Of Police

Alan Gutierrez
Alan Gutierrez
Chief of Police
Phone: 825-6002

Administration
Jesse Pena
Jesse Pena
Captain Support Services
Phone: 825-5764
Wright
Melissa Perkins
Captain Field Operations
Phone: 825-3791
Melissa.Perkins@tamucc.edu

Linda Hornsby
Linda Hornsby
Secretary
Phone:825-6002
Linda.Hornsby@tamucc.edu 

Patrol Supervisors

  George Herrera

George Herrera
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
George.Herrera@tamucc.edu

Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480

Steven Baggett
Steven Baggett
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
Steven.Baggett@tamucc.edu

 




Patrol Officers

 

Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez
Phone: 825-4242
Michael.Hernandez@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

 


Oscar Mora
Phone: 825-4242
Oscar.Mora@tamucc.edu

Mario Ramirez
Mario Ramirez
Phone: 825-4242
Mario.Ramirez@tamucc.edu

Andrea Bucher 

Andrea Bucher
Phone: 825-4242
Andrea.Bucher@tamucc.edu


 

mario cortinaas
Mario Cortinas
Phone: 825-4242
Mario.Cortinas@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Rodriguez
Phone: 825-4242
Adrian.Rodriguez@tamucc.edu

 

 

C. Brannan 

Christopher Brannan
Phone: 825-4242
Christopher.Brannan@tamucc.ed
u

 

 

andrew-gonzalez-headshot.jpg

Andrew Gonzalez
Phone: 825-4242
Andrew.Gonzalez@tamucc.edu

 

M. James 

Michael James
Phone: 825-4242
Michael.James@tamucc.edu 


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Martin Tamez
Martin Tamez
Detective
Phone: 825-4242
Martin.Tamez@tamucc.edu

 B. Gutierrez

Brandy Gutierrez
Detective
Phone: 825-2383
Brandy.Gutierrez@tamucc.edu


POLICE COMMUNICATION OFFICERS


Melinda Barajas
Melinda Barajas
Police Communications Coordinator
Phone: 825-2277
Melinda.Barajas@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

 

 



Ruben Chavez
Ruben Chavez
Phone: 825-4242

 David Hilder 
David Hilder
Phone: 825-4242
David.Hilder@tamucc.edu

Korina Ramirez
Korina Ramirez
Phone: 825-4242
Korina.Ramirez@tamucc.edu 

Stewart Burleigh
Stewart Burleigh
Phone: 825-4242
Stewart.Burleigh@tamucc.edu 

 

  Audrey Nieusma 
Audrey Nieusma
Phone: 825-4242
Audrey.Nieusma@tamucc.edu

PARKING DIVISION SECURITY SERVICES DIVISION

Brenda Martinez

Brenda Martinez

Parking/Traffic Control Supervisor
Phone: 825-2460

Brenda.Martinez@tamucc.edu

 David Weaver

Advanced Security Officer

Phone: 825-3739

david.weaver@tamucc.edu

SECURITY

Raul Garza
Raul Garza
Phone: 825-4242

 

P. Anderson
Patricia Anderson
Phone: 825-4242