Staff

Chief Of Police
Alan Gutierrez
Alan Gutierrez
Chief of Police
Phone: 825-6002
alan.gutierrez@tamucc.edu
Administration
Jesse Pena
Jesse Pena
Captain Field Operations
Phone: 825-5764
jesse.pena@tamucc.edu
Melissa Wright
Melissa Wright
Captain Support Services
Phone: 825-3791
melissa.wright2@tamucc.edu
Linda Hornby
Linda Hornsby
Secretary
Phone: 825-6002
linda.hornsby@tamucc.edu
Patrol
George Herrera
George Herrera
Phone: 825-4444
george.herrera@tamucc.edu
Steven Baggett
Steven Baggett
Phone: 825-4444
Chris Brannon
Chris Brannan
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-6003
christopher.brannan@tamucc.edu
Alan Shelton
Alan Shelton
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-4444
alan.shelton@tamucc.edu
Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-4444
Brandy Gutierrez
Brandy Gutierrez
Lieutenant
825-4444
Criminal Investigations
Gerardo Flores
Gerardo Flores
Detective
Phone: 825-4444
gerardo.flores@tamucc.edu
Communications
Melinda Barajas
Melinda Barajas
Police Communications Coordinator
Phone: 825-4444
melinda.barajas@tamucc.edu
Jennifer Smart
Jennifer Smart
Phone: 825-4444
jsmart@tamucc.edu
Nicholas Born
Nicholas Born
Phone: 825-4444
nicholas.born@tamucc.edu
Ruben Chavez
Ruben Chavez
Phone: 825-4444
ruben.chavez@tamucc.edu
Parking Control
Roy R Dilks
Roy R. Dilks
Parking/Traffic Control Supervisor
Phone: 825-2460
roy.dilks@tamucc.edu
Security Services
David Weaver
David Weaver
Security Systems Specialist
Phone: 825-3739
david.weaver@tamucc.edu