Discover Your Island

Staff

Chief Of Police

Alan Gutierrez
Alan Gutierrez
Chief of Police
Phone: 825-6002

Administration
Jesse Pena
Jesse Pena
Captain Field Operations
Phone: 825-5764
Wright
Melissa Wright
Captain Support Services
Phone: 825-3791
Melissa.Wright2@tamucc.edu

Linda Hornsby
Linda Hornsby
Secretary
Phone:825-6002
linda.hornsby@tamucc.edu 

Patrol Supervisors


Alan Shelton
Alan Shelton
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
alan.shelton@tamucc.edu


Chris Brannan
Christopher Brannan
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
christopher.brannan@tamucc.edu

Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
Brandy Gutierrerz
Brandy Gutierrez
Lieutenant
Phone: 825-2480
Brandy.Gutierrez@tamucc.edu

 




Patrol Officers



Martin Tamez
Martin Tamez
Phone: 825-4242
Martin.Tamez@tamucc.edu


Steven Baggett
Steven Baggett
Phone: 825-4242
Steven.Baggett@tamucc.edu

Mario Ramirez
Mario Ramirez
Phone: 825-4242
Mario.Ramirez@tamucc.edu

Cynthia Olivo
Cynthia Olivo
Phone: 825-4242
Cynthia.Olivo@tamucc.edu

mario cortinaas
Mario Cortinas
Phone: 825-4242
Mario.Cortinas@tamucc.edu

George Herrera
George Herrera
Phone: 825-4242
George.Herrera@tamucc.edu

Enrique Hernandez
Enrique Hernandez
Phone: 825-4242
Enrique.Hernandez@tamucc.edu








Adrian Rodriguez
Phone: 825-4242
Adrian.Rodriguez@tamucc.edu


andrew-gonzalez-headshot.jpg
Andrew Gonzalez
Phone: 825-4242
Andrew.Gonzalez@tamucc.edu


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS


Gerardo FLores
Gerardo Flores
Detective
Phone: 825-5064
Gerardo.Flores@tamucc.edu

POLICE COMMUNICATION OFFICERS


Melinda Barajas
Melinda Barajas
Police Communications Coordinator
Phone: 825-2277
Melinda.Barajas@tamucc.edu




Stewart Burleigh
Phone: 825-4242
Stewart.Burleigh@tamucc.edu
Nicholas Born
Nicholas Born
Phone: 825-4242
Nicholas.Born@tamucc.edu
Ruben Chavez
Ruben Chavez
Phone: 825-4242
jsmart.jpg
Jennifer Smart
Phone: 825-4242
Jsmart@tamucc.edu

Korina Ramirez
Korina Ramirez
Phone: 825-4242
Korina.Ramirez@tamucc.edu 

PARKING DIVISION SECURITY SERVICES DIVISION

Roy R Dilks
Roy R. Dilks
Parking/Traffic Control Supervisor
Phone: 825-2460
roy.dilks@tamucc.edu

David Weaver
David Weaver
Security Services Supervisor
Phone: 825-3739
David.Weaver@tamucc.edu

SECURITY

SECURITY OFFICER
Robert Snyder
Phone: 825-4242







David Hilder
Phone: 825-4242
David.Hilder@tamucc.edu